Upcoming Seminars

Monday November 18, 2019 10:30 AM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday November 18, 2019 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Timnit Gebru, Google
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday December 2, 2019 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: , Facebook
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday January 6, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday January 13, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday January 27, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday February 3, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday February 10, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday February 24, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday March 2, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday March 9, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday May 7, 2020 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Giovanni Traverso, Assistant Professor of Medicine at Harvard Medical School
Location: Annenberg 105